Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KileyLyn

26 F Williamsburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summary, huh? I suddenly feel nervous, like I'm going to get this question wrong. :)

I'm 26, energetic & out-going, sassy & sarcastic, honest to a fault, but fiercely loyal. Technically introverted, but typically loud. I'm super active (running, rollerblading, hiking, ultimate frisbee) and talk very fast. I love spending time with friends and family, but value a relaxing night in. I just returned from working in Japan. Now I'm currently working on a new rock show in Virginia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!!!!!!

I'm an actor/singer currently working on London Rocks, new British Invasion musical.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job (lame answer)
Listening
Putting together IKEA furniture
Surprising people
Taking naps
30 second dance parties
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair
Or my quick-wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Valley of the Dolls, The Help, Sophie's Choice, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Lotus Eaters and I love bio's
(I always find choosing books to be difficult, suggestions?)

Favorite movies: all I can think of is The Bodyguard, hahaha!

Favorite shows: Will & Grace, The West Wing, Orphan Black, Once Upon A Time, Swingtown, Golden Girls, AHS, China Beach, Veep, Parks and Rec, Orange is the New Black

I love all music. Esp. Pop/rock and Classic Rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. theatre/music
2. potato chips
3. my shoes
4. Coffee/wine
5. iPad
6. my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then out for a drink
Or
Going home after work, cuddle up in bed with a good book or film
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like romance novels.

Oh, and I dig Miley Cyrus
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool, funny person who wants to go on adventures