Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KillLoveSlowly

26 F Bakersfield, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jenna, I'm 25 and I spend my time raising my amazing 5 yr old daughter. I'm not really sure what to put here. I'm very easy going and get along with most people. Anything you want to know about me, just ask. I'm just here to meet new people. I'm looking for new friends to expand my social circle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to school for medical assisting to get into ultrasound. Unfortunately because of my limited options in this town I'm going to finish my degree in psychology, and go into child care/teaching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at home. For some reason people love to spill their whole life story on me. I just have one of those faces I guess. Or maybe it's my personality, but most of the people I meet have told me that they feel like they can tell me anything or that it feels like they have already known me a lifetime.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are usually suspense and sci-fi. I love reading in general though.
I love horror movies, comedies, and action movies. Same goes for tv shows. I like Dexter, Criminal Minds, Law and Order UK, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Rules of Engagement, Raising Hope, and American Horror Story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, music, friends, family, shower, and cuddly items such as (pillows, blankets, stuffed animals, and a big comfy bed).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my daughter hanging out watching movies or out to dinner for girls night.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, and you're a laid back, fun person. Drama Queens and Assholes need not inquire.