Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KillerBunni

22 F Lillestrøm, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not quite sure what i should write here, a bit Marilyn Monroe-ish perhaps..? I dunno, I usually say "ask me if you're in need of my beautiful aura" <- irony that is
What I’m doing with my life
Not much actually, I moved to Azeroth, somewhere about two years ago and I love it there!
I’m really good at
Working around horses and riding, I guess I'm a good singer (since everybody says so, though I don't think I am..) and I'm definitely good at being myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm.. Gotta be my front tooth, it has a white scar/mark on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh dear, this will take a while...

BOOKS: (I'm actually not so found of reading)

The 23rd Row by Ingvar Ambjornsen
Ugly by Constance Briscoe
On Behalf of Friends by Kristopher Schau
No Time For Goodbye by Linwood Barclay

MOVIES: (I have tons of favourites, these are randomly placed on top)

Girl, Interrupted
My Week With Marilyn
Batman Begins
Batman Dark Knight
Requiem
The Runaways
Wild Child
The Exorcism of Emily Rose
Requiem For A Dream
A Clockwork Orange
+++

SHOWS: (I presume it's television shows?)

South Park
Criminal Minds
Agatha Christie Poirot (the series that is)
I guess I can watch a bit of The Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother as well

MUSIC: (My precious)

My Chemical Romance
Lady GaGa
a-ha
Lana Del Rey
The Runaways
Adele
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
I'm usually found of singles and such, so I have like "one song from this band and one song from this artist and one from that duo.." and so on.

FOOD: (I eat a lot, but I never gain weight!)

My absolute favourite gotta be something meaty, like a big hunk of beef, a medium rare steak with béarnaise, corn, peas, garlic butter and cream cheese potatoes - BITCHIN!

and bacon <--
The six things I could never do without
1. My keys
2. My ATM card
3. My mobile phone of course
4. My travelcard + driving liscence
5. My glasses + sun glasses (for driving, so I can see)
6. My precious (my secret little thing and it's not what you think it is..!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything actually! Oh, and in their deepest details, I'm a philosopher you see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out buying some sweets for the weekend or at home dying alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I were willing to admit something private, it wouldn't be private anymore now, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating