Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KillerEyes4U

43 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. What can I tell you about me? I'm originally from Boston and now live in West Hollywood. I'm not really a club/Abbey guy but more of a grab dinner with friends and go to the movies type of guy. Pretty good sense of humor, smart I think, up on politics. I have a good career that I enjoy (more often than not). I like sex but believe in monogamy in a relationship. I can't cook (sorry) but I can be pretty romantic for the right guy. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work freelance in "the biz". Sometimes it's very rewarding and a lot of fun and other times it's just hard work. Still, I feel lucky to have the career I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things, but there's also lots of things I'm not good at, so it's probably a wash.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my Boston accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV:
American Idol, Being Human, Breaking Bad (Best show on TV!), Cougar Town, Downton Abbey, Face Off, Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Through the Wormhole, Raising Hope, So You Think You Can Dance, Survivor, The Amazing Race, The Americans, The Simpsons, The Walking Dead, Workaholics, all the Sunday Morning News Shows, and lots of MSNBC.

Movies:
(Big movie buff. Here are a few that come to mind.) Monster Inc., Toy Story 1, 2 & 3, Billy Elliott, Life of Pi, Precious, Winters Bone, The Lives of Others, Ma Vie en Rose (My Life In Pink), Moulin Rouge, My Life as a Dog, Pink Floyd: The Wall, Spirit, The Iron Giant, Shortbus, Another Gay Movie, The Artist, Black Swan, Battle: Los Angeles, Dreamgirls, Independence Day, GoodFellas, The Dark Knight, Milk, Captain Abu Raed, Lars and the Real Girl, Page One: Inside the New York Times, Lust/Caution, Planet of the Apes (The original 5 films except the 2nd one. Not the crappy Tim Burton one.)

Music:
Cher, David Bowie, Queen, The Beatles, Beyonce, Pink Floyd, Kelly Clarkson, Dixie Chicks, Janis Joplin, The Doors, Tina Tuner, Lady Gaga, R.E.M., The Lemonheads, Tracy Chapman, XTC, U2, Styx, Katy Perry

Food:
Italian and Indian
Summer Fruit
Chocolate (Chocolate covered Strawberries!, mmm)
Pizza
Chex Mix
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MSNBC
Chocolate Ice Cream
My Pillows
Comic Books
Morning Espresso
Toilets (I wouldn't want to live in a world without them.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, equal rights, and social injustices. (I'm not nearly as intense as that answer might imply.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at the movies but I might be home reading/watching DVR or at a dinner party. Possibly having drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been watching General Hospital since I was 8 years old. (It's where I learned everything I know about relationships. LOL)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You saw something you liked. :)