Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KillerKorrie

22 F North Platte, NE

My Details

Last Online
May 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun person. I always like to laugh and be around people that make me happy. I love to experience new things and when they come at me full force I smile and accept. I've always wanted to have someone that I can share every thought that ran through my head with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i'm in College but soon I'll be a photographer full time. I have had a lot of interests in my life. I love anything artistic but at the same time I love anything thats really smart. I believe that the dreams I have in my head right now will create my life beyond 100% of what I'm meant to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything artistic. I love to write, paint, draw, be a photographer. I love all those things. I also love to read. I'm open to learning anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my hair. I'm not a true redhead but I love red so it only made since. It goes with my personality better anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really have a favorite book. I will pick anything up and read it. Movies: varies. I like all types. Shows: things from Scrubs to The Walking Dead to The Big Bang Theory. Music: rock mostly but i like everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family.
2. Love.
3. My camera(it's like my baby).
4. Books/my imagination. If I didn't have my imagination I would be a pretty boring person haha
5. My friends(I love them to death).
6. The internet. haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I think about everything. I see the world in a different light then most people. Even if I spend everyday in a certain place, every day I walk in there, take in the view, and think of it in such a way that someone that has never stepped foot in that place would see it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, if i don't work. That or I would be at home writing on my books.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to imagine people in Medieval cloths all the time. haha
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested or just want to chat. I like making new friends :)