Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty introverted person, I really love listening to people talk about themselves and things that they're passionate about. I tend to be more so the listener until I'm more comfortable with the person. I'm kind of a homebody but I'm open to going out and doing just about anything if it's with the right person. I love to hear about peoples views and opinions on things, I'm always open to change in my political/religious/spiritual beliefs. I also really love video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in my third year at Carleton studying philosophy. Currently planning on pursuing an MA in clinical psychology at Ryerson. In my off time I'm usually listening to music, watching some show or movie, gaming, or hanging out with my girlfriend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good essay writer, and I like to think I can cheer most people up. And if not at least get them to laugh a bit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very quiet and reserved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Descartes, Kant, Camus, Sartre, Nietzsche, Mill, Marx, Aristotle
-The Hobbit
-Brave New World
-The Stranger
-The Earth Abides
-Catcher in the Rye
-Animal Farm
-The Republic
-Existentialism is a Humanism

-Breaking Bad
-The Mindy Project
-Game of Thrones
-That 70's Show

-Garden State
-The Big Lebowski
-American History X
-Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
-Fight Club
-American Psycho

I'm pretty all over the place in terms of my musical tastes. I really enjoy slow ambient sounds and pseudo-classical stuff. I also really like slow/depressing stuff. Only genres I really can't get into is country and more religious type stuff
-Nacho Picasso
-Blue Sky Black Death
-Coconut Records
-Mother Falcon
-The Strokes
-Childish Gambino
-Death Cab for Cutie
-Lana Del Ray
-Wang Wen
-Sufjan Stevens
-Tame Impala
-Wu-Tang Clan
-Elliot Smith
-Joey Badass
-Mick Jenkins

-Diablo 3
-World of Warcraft
-Starcraft 2
-Jak and Daxter
-The Last of Us
-Legend of Dragoon
-Sly Cooper
-Ratchet and Clank
-League of Legends
-The Walking Dead

Anything Chinese or any type of seafood and I'm in love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my day thinking about different aspects of existentialism, phenomenology, and metaphysics. I also enjoy exploring meta-ethics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually doing something with my girlfriend :3 If not that then drinking and playing games with my friends online. I used to read but school has sucked any desire to read for enjoyment out of my soul.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have read through the twilight series, and at the time I didn't entirely hate it either.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would get along than feel free to shoot me a message, I'm always down to meet someone new :D