Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Springdale, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:06am
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Might want kids
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
---It seems that such a profile picture, much like the one I've selected or uploaded, labels me with a negative connotation. My intention was to display the hard work/lifestyle/dedication I adhere to daily through that image. ---

An active, somewhat shy personality that likes to have some fun from time to time. I am very structured and time oriented as well. HATE drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for a solid career to achieve my goals. Although it's difficult with the economy, one has to strive for more because if you don't, nobody will for you...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, exercise, nutrition, and the occasional video game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My body. I spend a good bit of time on it because it is important to me and I'm a personal trainer. I have to look the part for validity's sake. It's also my degree, HPED!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOVE to eat in general! And there's nothing quite like a good movie that is well written, deep, and has good acting.

Terribly addicted to AMC's The Walking Dead. Oh, and Archer! Relatively recent = Pawn Stars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My gym
2. Football/Sports
3. Food
4. Chocolate - It needs its own slot
5. Sleep - (ask me about my tempur-pedic)
6. My Dog - Just recently passed :_(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where and how I can get myself to my goals in life. How I can take efficient steps to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working : (
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat or meet someone new!