Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kilrail101

28 M Fort Wayne, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm extremely laid back and easy to get along with. I'm more than willing to try anything once. I love to watch sports and play them on occasion. I would have to say that I am a huge IU fan, although lately its becoming harder and harder to watch them. They seem to be hit or miss, but you have to stick with them!

I recently bought my own house and have instantly realized that there is also some project that needs done. Which I love! I enjoy being hands on; painting, gardening, mowing!

I really enjoy movies, mainly because of my degree. I want to try to keep up with trends and editing styles. And honestly, who doesn't like to watch a movie from time to time?

I would like to think of myself as old fashioned when it comes to dating. In the sense that chivalry is not dead and that a guy should hold the door for a girl among many other things.

I graduated from Indiana University with a degree in Telecommunications. No, that doesn't mean I have anything to do with the telephone or communications. Its actually about media; television, movies, online content. My specific focus was on post video production (video editing).

Family is very important to me. I am always with them during the holidays and look forward to the next time I can see them. I would like whoever I end up with in the long run to have the same view point on family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Channel 21
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My attention to detail. I would like to think I pick up on the subtle hints, but at times that's not the case. Usually when I walk in a room I look around to see what there is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will watch just about any movie once. I guess that goes back my degree. But if I had to pick a favorite movie, it would have to be Aliens.

With my job, it makes it somewhat hard to be an avid TV watcher. But I enjoy watching Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, and other premium channel series.

In terms of music, I will listen to just about anything other then really hard metal and classical. I've never really been big on country, but its starting to grow on me. Other than that, I mainly listen to new popular hits, whatever genre it falls under.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Phone
Car
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what I will be doing down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home after work, going to the gym, or going out with friends to unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have watched quite a few chick flicks. For different reasons... either past relationships, school, or it ws the only thing on at the time. But I will say, most I have seen aren't that bad. I know, man card revoked. Thankfully only you ladies are looking at my profile :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read through this and liked what you read. Have some sort of long-term life goal, and are looking to meet someone who is interested in furthering his life.