Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KiltedKrazy

29 M Pensacola, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quick update, I'm in the Navy. More on that later on when I can run a proper update on this thing.

a quirky one and have varying interests and hobbies, I can typically be found playing games, surfing the web, hanging at the shooting range, or plotting galactic conquest. Sense of humor is something I must have, and so should you. Life's too damn short to take seriously.

And I am a history junkie, the armor I'm wearing in the pictures is Greek Hoplite armor. Think the movie Troy and that should give you a pretty good idea of what era of history this armor originated from. As soon as I got the cash I'll be getting more suits of armor!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a BS degree in psychology, and as far as long term type plans that's about all I got right now. Rather focused on getting that done and over with so I can work on a Ph.D.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Occasional comedic monologues, getting people to laugh(even at my own expense), analyzing almost anything, talking very fast, games, and a few others I can't remember at the moment due to homework restraints.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Based on these pictures I think it would be "He has long hair and black armor."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: sci-fi of almost any type, novels, and fact books.

Movies: About the same, I got a decent amount of sci-fi movies.

TV!: Sci-fi, duh! And stuff like Criminal Minds and sometimes NCIS.

Music!: Instead of trying to list all the one's I like, I'll list what I don't like. Because it's a short list, and it's mostly rap and country music.

Food!: I'm not vegan friendly so obviously meat is a favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Games
Books
Oxygen
H2O
Gravity
Atmospheric shielding from space radiation
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Classes and homework during semesters.

Between semesters I'm thinking aboot what classes I'm gonna take the next semester. And overall I think about anything, from bad jokes to hyper space travel and anything else. I'm the type who in the same conversation can go from talking about politics and touchy topics to zombies to beavis and butthead and back. If that's what I can talk about, just think about what I could think about.

Try this, just ask me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or out cold after class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm hoping for a zombie apocalypse.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to message me, that is entirely up to you.