Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kim-Chai

32 M Jakarta, Indonesia

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Indonesian (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a quiet person. I can be talkactives sometimes, when i meet closed friend, or someone with common interests.
My friends consider that I am a traditional boy, n very family oriented.
I can be a good listener. But I don't mind alone time. At my spare time I enjoy Reading, watching movies, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
spend most of my time at work, some manga n online news before sleep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i dun hv any special skill.. i am just an avarage man
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my voice : extrim bass , kinda like an oldman
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I only read manga, other than that I only read Novel to help me get sleep,
While I hardly turn my eyes closed, aka I am not sleepy..lol
I watch all kind movies, My favorite movies, genre romantic comedy like Nothing Hill, and Some drama that plot not too seriously and not too sad, Coz my tears come off easily.
Show : I am not into it.
Music : I heard any kind of music, depend on my mood. My cellphone Favorite playlist, divided by 3 types : (alternative rocks mix some RnB, Old songs Collection like The Beatles,etc, and the last one is 'slow instrumental collection' : kenny G saxopphone my favorite one, and the other piano). ,
Meal : I ? to try new food, I am not a picky one, but 1 thing for sure, I hardly can stand on too spicy food..
Drink mineral water only, I don't like soda.. Somehow, that make me more like an old man.. (That what My friends always yell on)..lol.

Finnally thank you for spending lots of effort to read on my broken english summary. Hmm I wish my broken english didn't confuse u guys much..lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
glAsses, sleep, bb, confidence, family, my pc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, job to b done, my future, sometimes blank
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Do routines at home, sometimes watch movies, ..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am single..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking a for a seriouss relationship, no fake id pls. Thx u