Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KimD85

29 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for a relationship. I want to laugh, be challenged, and to push each other and be supportive of each other. Most of all I'm looking for love and to be the happiest I've ever been.

I enjoy traveling and trying new things. I'm always up for a sporting event or a play, concert or movie. Family is important to me and I'm very lucky to have a close group of friends that are always there for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working and traveling when I can. I'm also in the process of applying to get my MBA part time.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at my job. This is probably a lame answer but I love what I do, the people I work with and seeing my career take shape.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile and my height first. I have a smile on my face almost all the time which aligns with my optimistic view of life. I'm 5'9" so that is usually noticed pretty quickly - I love being tall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I like to mix things up by reading something fun and light and then something more serious.
Food - sushi, Mexican or Italian
Shows - criminal minds, the good wife and yes, I still watch greys anatomy
Music - anything that isn't hardcore rap or country
The six things I could never do without
My pillow
My phone
Family
Friends
Traveling
Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next. I can't wait to see what my life has in store for me. Everyday you can meet someone or do something that will change the course of your life and I think that's pretty cool.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends whether it be dinner, a movie or getting a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a house - don't be intimidated. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for something real, someone with ambition and who wants the most out of life.