Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KimDNJ

36 Old Bridge, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heard good things about this website, figured I'll give it a try! I'm easy going, I like to go to concerts, movies and the occasional bar wtih friends. I'm the type of person that enjoys a night out as much as a night in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working for a builder for the last 8 years. In my free time I enjoy catching up with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a good friend, I'm loyal, compassionate and always there when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have nice eyes and a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is tough, I love the Author Emily Giffen, so it would probably have to be one of her books. Favorite movie is tough as well, I absolutely love comedies, Anchorman, Hot Rod and probably the Hang Over are my top 3. Music, I apprecite almost all kinds, but my favorite band would have to be Pearl Jam. I also love Foo Fighters, Blink 182, David Gray and many more! Food would have to be hibachi or sushi, I love soy sauce!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not sure I can name six, but my phone, television, Ipod and I guess Explorer! lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future, what's in store for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either hanging out with friends at a pub or home lounging depending on my work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What fun is that? :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're interested!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!