Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KimLovinglife

52 F Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My passions - Family, friends, food, fashion, fun and philanthropy. The only thing I am missing is a life partner.

2014 has brought about some amazing and fun changes. I am officially retired after 20 years in the insurance industry and am enjoying the benefits of my many years of hard work. I have changed my career focus to things that I have a passion for - food and fashion. I have become the food editor for a small local magazine and am also representing a high end women's clothing line.

I am a very happy, stable, successful well adjusted mother of three children. I have joint custody (children every other week) and am self-employed so I have lots of free time and flexibility.

I am looking for someone who is local, not a long distance relationship and I'm not looking for a pen pal. If we connect after a few emails, then a phone conversation then let's meet for a cup of coffee. Although flattered by the messages, I am really looking for someone within my age range of 45 - 55 and if you don't have a picture, don't expect a response.

I am blessed with a fabulous family and many friends. They are very important to me. I would love to meet someone that would embrace the important people in my life and I would love to meet your family and friends and the people in your life that are important to you. I love to be social, have fun and entertain. I love to travel and experience new things. I also love quiet times, snuggling by the fire and relaxing at home.

I was raised in the south and although I no longer have an accent, I have southern traditional traits. I love dressing like a lady and am comfortable in anything from casual to formal environments.
What I’m doing with my life
As I stated above, I am working part time and have added elements of food and fashion. I have achieved all of the goals that I have set in the past and am working on my new goals. They are focused on a full, rich and rewarding life, being a role model for my children, a dedicated friend, a loving partner, giving back to the community etc. I am enjoying life living by the motto that I am going to live, laugh and love every single day.
I’m really good at
I am really good at conversation, making people feel at ease, giving, loving, kissing, cooking and spending money (is that bad?). :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and I am a very happy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am reading a book Emmitt Smith wrote - very good read. I like light hearted reading at this point in my life. I love romantic movies or really anything that's not scary. Right now, we are watching Mission Impossible. Shows -'American Idol, Dancing with the Stars, Friends, Greys Anatomy, Crime Dramas and medical shows. I also like Good Morning America and Kelly and Michael. I love to cook and am somewhat of a foodie. Favorite would be Italian, Thai, great Mexican food, seafood and on occasion a dessert.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My children and family
3. My amazing friends
4. Love, kisses, hugs, snuggles
5. Laughter and playful banter
6. Food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Two things - what am I really looking for and what is my legacy.

I am ultimately looking for a soulmate, a friend, a life partner in every sense of the world. I am in no hurry and really believe all good things come in time. I am looking for a relationship where we know in a glance what the other is thinking and we have a fabulous time out with friends but can't wait to be back home alone and in each others arms.

My legacy - still working on that...
On a typical Friday night I am
I am very easy going so am up for anything but typically, I like Friday to be a kick back and relax evening. An easy dinner and a movie after the workweek.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to find out in person.......it's private!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am up for meeting the right people whether in ends up in a friendship or turning into more.