Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Woodland Hills, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family and friends mean the world to me.
I am very independent.
I enjoy being spontaneous and I am willing to try pretty much anything once.
I love music, fashion, theater, Disneyland, anything outdoors...
I don't hide who I am... I am curvy, I have hips, thighs and a butt but don't me wrong, I love to exercise, and live a healthy and active lifestyle.
I love to cook and bake and do arts and crafts. I'm kind of like Martha Stewart minus the whole jail thing.
I have never done drugs, never smoked a cigarette, never been drunk (but I do enjoy an occasional glass of wine or cider).
I love watching and going to hockey (GKG) and football games.
I am literally allergic to the cold.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in an industry that makes men blush...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much everything but I'd prefer not to gloat...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me are my eyes. Also, people tend to notice my tattoos, my small feet and hands and my red lipstick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Everything that is on my ipod. There is waaaay too much to list. I will listen to anything from hardcore to country to hip-hop to metal to oldies and musicals... anything really.

Movies: Sleepless in Seattle, Sweet Home Alabama, Love Actually, Pleasentville, Across the Universe, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Anything with Audrey Hepburn (I have a portrait of her tattooed on my side).

Television: Twilight Zone, Family Guy, Anthony Bourdain, Seinfeld, The Walking Dead

Books: The Great Gatsby, The Secret Life of Bees, Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Dog
My Friends
Grande Soy Chai, No Water, No Foam please.
Red lipstick and Nail Polish
Sex... warmth, passion, love, excitement :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can crack the code to figure out the next winning lottery numbers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So, this is kind of 100% true...

I really try to be patient but I am more of an instant gratification kind of person.

I am a very shy person but once I am comfortable and in a monogamous relationship with someone, I am a very physical person. I want to love and be loved... I think it makes me a better person.

Also, I am not looking for a quick and easy hook-up or being the girl that and guy turns to when it's convenient for them... Nor am I one for rushing into things but I do hope my equal match is out there somewhere. Let's have fun, enjoy each others company and see where things go. I don't think that's too much to ask for?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can appreciate a girl with curves and not just "LA fake boobs" curves... Real women curves (I have the whole butt, thighs an hips combo going on).

** If you're only looking for a casual hook up, please don't waste my time. I don't do "meaningless" **