Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KimberleH

57 Clackamas, OR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tough to talk about myself, so asked my friends how to describe me. They said: smart, pretty, funny, sexy, strong, loyal and interesting. (But then, they are my friends.)

I like politics (I lean to the left), community theater (stay as involved as my job allows), big dogs (have two), exploring new things and new places, my job, my grown sons and my friends that say such nice things about me.

Moved to Portland a couple years ago, crossed the bridge to Vancouver for awhile and now back in SE. Would love to meet someone to help me explore and enjoy all the cool off-beat places Portland offers. And if something deeper develops great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall! Then probably my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read. Usually have a work or serious book going as well as a "popcorn" book. Love John Connolly for the "popcorn".
Too many favorite movies and musicians to list. The DVR records my daily dose of Jon Stewart as well as Walking Dead and a couple others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never do without sounds pretty drastic, but...
1) my boys (2 wonderful young men)
2) friendships
3) that first cup of coffee in the morning
4) sunshine
5) something good to read
6) something new to learn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots and lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying not to be "typical"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uhm... that's why they call it private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are already happy with your life but would like a fun, confident woman to share things with. ;-)