Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kimberly61

29 Boone, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–59
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After spending all of my post-college years moving all over the places I finally saw that what I wanted was right in front of me so here I am back in the South to stay with a new lease on life.

I'm a mountain loving girl that otherwise is a lover of the great indoors. Contrary to what my family would probably tell you, I enjoy trying new things but I am quick to decide whether I like something or not & once I've made up my mind I don't tend to change it. All that adds up to me being a girl that knows what I want. Drop me a line & we'll see if that's you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After many years bouncing between NC, Chicago & NY I'm finally ready to settle here back home. Grad school is highly likely in the Fall. Until then I'm just going to enjoy breathing clean air & gettin' my Southern on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, seeing well in the dark & retaining truck loads of classic Hollywood trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I tend to say exactly whats on my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read autobiographies, primarily of classic Hollywood stars, as well as the typical romance novel every now and then. I love classic film and almost any movie set in the 1930's/40's. TV-wise I'm currently into Scandal, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, all the CSI's & Law & Order's, and Mad Men. I listen to all kinds of music but probably enjoy jazz, of the Ella Fitzgerald variety, and singer/songwriter types, of the Colbie Caillat variety, the most. My diet is starch heavy and vegetable light and yet I'm alive and reasonably thin. Gasp!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunglasses
Diet Coke
Music
Hope
Fall/cold weather
Peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When my next big break is coming, both personal & professional.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to try to go out, explore & meet new people but on nights when I can't find something of interest I'll stay in & stick my nose in a book or feed my Netflix addiction.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No sir. You aren't gonna get the good stuff that easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have an eHarmony mentality despite the OKCupid atmosphere. If you don't know what that means, start at having a shirt on in your profile picture & work you're way up from there.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!