Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kimberlyt28

29 F Augusta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know how to describe myself on this but here goes:

I am a very laid back person that enjoys having fun with friends and family.
I just finished my Specialist degree in December and I am toying with the idea of possibly going back to get my doctorate one day. I love my job, the people that I work with, and the students that I teach.
I love to travel (I have been all over the US, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Belize, England, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Honduras, Ireland, etc.
I love spending time outdoors kayaking, hiking, swimmig, etc. I love going to the lake and beach.
I would love to get my scuba certification because I would like to return to Roatan, Honduras and dive the reefs there.
I do like watching sports (mainly college football) and going to games.
I like to go out to eat, dance and have a few drinks with friends, but I am just as happy staying home watching a movie or cooking out.
I love all kinds of music: country, rap, rock, classic rock, oldies, etc and going to concerts.

Anything else just ask! I'm sure I missed a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher and possibly looking into pursuing my 4th degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can usually do anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair, eyes, style...umm I don't know. Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/ way too many to name but I enjoy fiction.
Movies: The Great Outdoors, Ghost and the Darkness, Pacific Rim, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Pawn Stars, Duck Dynasty, etc. I like anything as long as it isn't sad for the most part. Haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Running Water
Electricity
Cars
I'll get back to you on this one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever is on my mind, previous conversations, my goals, hopes, the future, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a football game (I help coach color guard), out with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested. These things are getting kind of weird.