Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KimbersAZ

55 Phoenix, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lead an active life, have lots of friends and love finding new, fun and adventurous activities, yet appreciate quiet times too. I'm interested in finding that special person to share and enhance my life: a partner, best friend, soulmate. Looking for that someone who just clicks? (you know the feeling), can make me smile, laughs easily, is intelligent, honest, sincere, balanced, open-minded, sensual, loves animals, is spiritual (not religious) and last but not least, self supporting.
My friends tell me I’m fun, have a great smile, plan great trips and look/act alot younger than my physical age. Like they say, it’s all in your mind! I’m also a good listener, can be shy and quiet but if I am very passionate about something or really want to talk you into doing something I’m a force to be reckoned with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a graphic designer with my own business for most of my life. As of January 2011 I've started a new business so I can actually retire some day! It's very challenging but I'm going the distance! Check out the new website: www.MyQLiving.com

U. S and Foreign Travel, Hiking, Camping, Wine Tasting, Theatre, Concerts, Live Music, Scuba Diving, Movies, Dining, Dancing, Golf, anything new and fun! Suggest something and if it's not illegal (or we won't get caught) the answer is probably yes!

My favorite foreign travel spots have been Italy, Greece, BVI's, BWI's. Been all over the US and hope to travel alot more! So many great places in AZ too. Beaches, forests, canyons, Vegas, so many can't list them all!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have a great smile. Guess that's up to you to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Things I've been reading: My current fave is Manifesting Change by Mike Dooley! And I love his daily "Notes from the Universe" in my email inbox. Also love Christopher Moore, Laurel K. Hamilton, all kinds of sci fi and fantasy and the occasional mystery or top seller.

I love live music and concerts! Local bands and big names. Anything from classic rock to jazz to R& B, yes-even pull out the 70's disco and lets dance!

I love wine and all types of food, from dives to 5-star, I'm easy to please!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, travel, great books, nature, excellent knock my socks off kissing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately how to get my new business running so well that I barely have to work, and how to travel the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends doing everything under the sun! Would love to add someone special to that mix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm, have to think about this one for awhile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun,
Looking for a long term relationship,
Love to travel and do lots of activities,
You are spiritual,
You have no kids, or kids are on own, or almost on their own,
Are an amazing kisser!