Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:50pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Trying to quit
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Korean (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Miami, FL and moved to NYC about 13yrs far I've enjoyed and experienced a lot of interesting things. I believe you should live life without regrets or judgement. I've spent most of my years here focusing on my career, but I'm ready to focus on my personal it making new friends, traveling more often, or finding a lover.

I'm honest, loyal, silly, hopeless romantic, and kind of a nerd. I'm a shy extrovert. I'm outgoing and extremely blunt. Sometimes I have no filter, but I like to say its apart of my charm. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I believe anything can be fun with good company : )

Random Facts at Random: I speak engrish when I get in trouble, I believe Kimchi cures cancer, I sleep talk, I hate chocolate, Karaoke Superstar, Lucid dreamer, I like to cook for others, but hate cooking for myself & I love dancing on sticky floors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working as a Technical Design Director for a contemporary fashion brand that brings positive change with their trading relationships with Africa.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Something about a persons smile that makes me happy.

I'm also good at helping people and my goal this year is to help out people in need and volunteer more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and people always comment about my high cheek must be the kimchi.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Edward Scissorhands, Four Rooms, Cinema Paradiso, An Education, Amores Perros, Virgin Suicides, Cry Baby, Fight Club, Crazy Beautiful, 500 days of Summer, The Secretary, Party Monster, Nick & Norah's infinite playlist, A Single Man, Amelie, The Professional

Foodie: Fine dining to pub dining! I'm down to try anything once! I'm not really into Mexican though.

Music: I can't really say I have a really depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Kimchi ♡
2. My watch
3. My pups
4. Maker's Mark
5. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination. My last trip was to Nairobi & Nakuru in was life changing. I am dying to visit Maldives, Boracay, and Australia.

So far I've been to Lake Como, Oahu, Maui, Kenya, Madagascar, Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Hong Kong, China, Korea, Puerto Vallarta, Aruba, Cancun, and Jamaica
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching up with friends and exploring the city. Sometimes I like to dance like no ones watching when I've had an extra crazy week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
( ';' )
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A simple hello can lead to a million things...