Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kimkmf91

23 Saratoga Springs, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Hey there, I would consider myself to be a loyal,driven, and laid back person. I'm a goal oriented person, and would like to meet a man that is as driven as I am. Having a good sense of humor is also a plus! I want someone that I can have great conversation and laughs with.
-My three favorite traits that someone could possess are loyalty, honesty, and genuineness.
- I feel being able to hold a conversation is very important and having more to say rather than nothing is ideal.
-I've been to 16 countries, Greece was one of my favorites. I'm a pretty well rounded person.
-Labs are my favorite type of dogs.
-It usually takes me a little while to be comfortable around people that I don't know but once I am, I can be an outgoing person.
-I love to be by a lake. Tubing, waterskiing, I'm up for all of those things.
-I also am really into Pilates and baking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to break into the professional world after being newly graduated from college. I would love to someday be a marketing coordinator and eventually work for a non profit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair color.

Fun Fact: I am NOT a redhead actually, it's called Strawberry Blonde:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Mexican,Italian, I love steak. Not really into seafood.
-Just starting to explore the sushi world.

-I really love Foster the People,Maroon 5,Calvin Harris, Coldplay, and some throwback 90s tunes are always enjoyable.
-I am not a fan of country music and don't plan to be one anytime soon....sorry 😁
-The only shows I religiously follow are Girls,True Blood,Orange is the New Black, Once Upon A Time and Workaholics.
-I watch Scandal from time to time. If you have any recommendations for a new series, I'm all ears!

-I just can't seem to finish Breaking Bad.... and I only have one season left.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends,family,my pets,steak,DVR, contacts...my vision is awful!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends, or just having a relaxing night. I don't need to go out every weekend to have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am actually on Ok Cupid...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're a sweet,intelligent,respectful guy who knows how to treat a lady right
-you're goal oriented
-You have a sense of humor, know how to hold a conversation and are genuine
- You're not a fan of mind games and can be up front with your feelings
-I'm looking for a guy that wants to prove that chivalry isn't dead, is comfortable enough to be honest and share his feelings with me and who is not a player. I am not a fan of the hook-up culture either.