Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kimlawson11

20 F Rohnert Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alrighty guys, I try to make it quick and simple with these kinda things. It's a bit awkward trying to come up with something fun, but not too straight forward. I'm currently living in Rohnert Park, but will be moving back to my hometown Fresno within 3 weeks. I am one of the few people that absolutely love their job! I am a Direct Support Professional, (fancy talk for caregiver) for the mentally disabled. I am a very caring person, with a short fuse for ignorant people. Everything to me is considered a, "mini-adventure" and I'm looking for someone to share the same mentality. :) Message me if you'd like, I don't bite. :)
What I’m doing with my life
As of now I am just trying to put the puzzle pieces of life together and start school again in the fall. :)
I’m really good at
Im good at listening to people when they need someone to talk to. In all honesty, I consider myself to be a good friend. Sometimes I can be too good of a friend and let people walk all over me but, Im learning to end the habit.
The first things people usually notice about me
1)My eyes. And yes, everyone says that. But seriously, there amazing. :p
2)My personality.. Im a bit loud! But exciting! Woo! :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book:
-Brave New World -Aldous Huxley
-I hope they serve beer in hell -Tucker Max
-The Perks of being a Wall Flower -Stephen Chbosky
Movies:
-The Experiment: Brilliant movie based off an experiment by Phillip Zimbardo (LOVE LOVE LOVE Zimbardo)
-Step Up
-A beautiful mind
Shows:
-Storage Wars
-Dexter
Music:
-Alternative mostly, but I pretty much listen to everything. Not much into metal though.
Food:
-Mexican is probably my favorite. Havnt had anything good since I moved from home though. :/
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. A pencil and paper
4. Candles/in-scents
5. Music
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I over think, everything. My thoughts are all over the place, and often very random. Its difficult to keep up with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
My previous Friday nights generally consist of my friends kidnapping me to the lake until the wee hours of the morning. :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing necessarily comes to mind. :p
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You arent looking for sex.
Im not super sexy, so dont expect anything of that sort.
Other than that, boom, Im amazing.
Oh... And you don't type like a tOTaL Dum fUk! :)