Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kimmberlee0725

31 F Medford, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a note, my hair is now dark brown instead of red.

I see my life as a jumble of contradictions that make me who I am today, what tomorrow brings is anyone's guess. I listen to metal, industrial and punk music, and love going to concerts. I read lots of books of many different genres, mainly from the library. I am an atheist, I am an anarchist. I am also a CPA (accountant). I don't drink and I don't do drugs. I am laid back, accepting of most people (even when they don't agree with me). I prefer quiet conversation with lots of coffee or tea to screaming at someone in a bar. I love to play pool and watch college basketball. And last but most important to me is that I am loyal to those I care about and those who deserve my loyalty and I expect the same from those I associate with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the best of my abilities, enjoying everything about it that I can, even the quiet moments by myself reading a good book.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an interesting eye color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The genres of music I listen to most are metal, industrial, punk, more metal, hardcore, more metal, and a bit of gothic ebm. I will attempt to read almost anything put in my hands, but mostly I read sci-fi, fiction, literature, psychology, political theory, I rarely read anything on Oprahs book list though. I like weird and different, interesting, biographies, I am a sponge for knowledge (as cliche as that sounds). I have a soft place in my heart for really bad horror movies, they are kind of my comedy because I don't really like much comedy that is out there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my ipod, an awesome book, sunscreen (since I am very fair skinned), and the obvious food, water, sleep. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wishing the world could realize that we are all human beings and no one should be killed for not believing exactly what you do, that they would just live their own lives and leave others to live theirs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to unwind from what is usually a busy and stressful week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I could live without my cellphone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound interesting and you are into some of the same things I am, like going to concerts, the movies or long pointless walks around the city as a common foundation of interests are likely to get my attention.