Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kimmee67

46 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom of a wonderful 7yr old little boy. I am fun, kind , caring and have a great sense of humor, I'm as honest and loyal as the day is long , sometimes said to be to honest. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor.. but its all in fun....if you can dish it, I can take it and have a humorous come back lol... I love to laugh and make others laugh...I can laugh about myself and make humor out of a bad situation.
I love the outdoors, trips to the Zoo and spending time at the park with my son.
IF the right person comes along....I would make time for them in my life...I'm not looking for MR. PERFECT.... just the PERFECT guy for me, IF that makes sense?

I love dancing, shooting pool, going and listening to karaoke, sitting by a camp fire(fire pit) and just chatting and laughing and enjoying a drink, I enjoy the outdoors and taking a walk by the river front on a clear beautiful night holding hands and just talking...cuddling to a good movie and I LOVE to cook...and would enjoy the person I'm with cooking along side me...a man that can cook along side of me is a PLUS!!

Perfect Match

Looking for a good guy, someone that is kind, caring, good sense of humor and knows what is important in life. Someone who is willing to be friends and just see where it goes. Has to be honest and loyal. Must like/love kids!
Everyone has flaws and comes with baggage....its about finding the right person for you...the right fit...per say..I'm looking for a man that we compliment each other and together we are GREAT!! MUST be a GREAT kisser.... and not afraid to show affection in public or private.

Ideal Date

Well would all depend on the interest of the other person...But anything where we could just talk and get to know each other. Laugh and have a good time and hopefully a 2nd date
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my son to be the best he can be
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening....and problem solving....numbers and being a GOOD mom!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my SON, my phone( its my life line) laughter, smiles, my friends and happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As a single mom hoping I am raising my son RIGHT!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching a GOOD movie!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me at all interesting and someone you would like to get to now more....and your REALLY single and looking for something real