Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Dallas, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 30, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been told I have a very sweet and bubbly personality, but don't let that fool you, I have a fiery side. It is easy for me to get lost in comic books, or fiction, I love a good story. If you have a creative mind, and get excited over nerdy things we will get along great. I also love to travel! I've made it my goal to try and get to England, Australlia, and Japan before I graduate :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting a Bachelor's degree in English. Ultimately, I would like become an editor for a publishing company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm a good writer, and try to write in my free time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say my smile, but my best friend says my eyes. Guess you'll have to see for yourself ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Howl's Moving Castle, Guardians of the Galaxy, Star Trek: Into Darkness, Avengers, Batman Mask of the Phantasm, Batman (Tim Burton), The Dark Knight, Under the Red Hood, Zombieland, Red, V for Vendetta

Shows: Gotham, Sherlock, Arrow, Merlin, The Flash, Batman: TAS, Supernatural, Community

Music: Florence + The Machine, The Black Keys, Lana Del Rey, Macklemore, A Perfect Circle, Tool, Blackmill, (pretty much a mix of everything except for country music)

Food: I tend to be pretty adventurous with food. The only type of food that I really don't like is Indian. Italian is my favorite though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone (it's my baby)
My I-pad
My best friend/roommate
My family
My friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly, working. I typically work Friday-Sunday from 7am-7pm
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile interests you and you want to go out for a few drinks