Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kimmiebat

53 F Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm an energetic, loving, kind and honest person with a wide circle of friends and a terrific family, including 3 daughters, almost all grown up.
I'm also blessed with a career I'm passionate about, helping people lose weight and gain a whole new zest for life, a variety of sports and other physical activities I enjoy, plus a creative outlet that I love, singing with a musical group!!
I enjoy being outdoors, and when it's sunny, I'll find some reason to be out all day long! (even if things are getting a little dusty inside)
What I’m doing with my life
Everything! I stay very busy with a wide variety of activities, including racquetball, bicycling, tennis, Zumba, dancing and even a little running to stay healthy and fit. I'm looking forward to adding golf next Spring! I also like to shoot pool - it's fun, and helps with my racquetball game :)
I work full time as a dietitian in weight management, and have many hobbies, including singing with a popular cabaret/comedy band and playing music at my church.
With my youngest nearing college age, I'm looking for an honest, like-minded partner who enjoys music, all kinds of physical activity, and aspires to a golf/tennis/travel kind of retirement someday :)
I’m really good at
Making people feel at ease and welcome! I'm very good at remembering people's names. I'm good at writing, singing, and playing music. I'm a pretty good cook. I'm decent at racquetball, and have played competitively for years. I love to play and it's a great workout!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair. I'll have to ask some friends :)
Update: after talking to a couple of people, they say it's warmth and friendliness that come across first, and that people are surprised by my age. And I was so sure it was the hair.....I come from a big hair family - the 80's was our decade!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: thrillers or comedy - I love play-aways that I can listen to on the run. Love Stephen King. Currently listening to David Sedaris - he had me laughing so hard today, I almost fell off my bike!
Movies: This is Spinal Tap, Shawshank Redemption, All of Me, The Jerk, The Others, The Green Mile, The Newsies, Gone with the Wind, Splash, 40 Year Old Virgin
TV Shows: SNL, 30 Rock, the Twilight Zone
Music: Bonnie Raitt, Little Feat, Marvin Gaye, Sheryl Crowe, Latin music to dance to
Food: Mostly healthy, lots of fruit and veggies. But every now and then I love a basket of buffalo wings or a burger with a cold beer! Hey, I've earned it!
The six things I could never do without
Toothbrush, fruit, bike, family, music, gym membership
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.....what retirement will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not sure there is a typical Friday. Sometimes we have a gig on Fridays, and once or twice a month I play keyboards at a Friday church service. Other than that, I like to squeeze in a bike ride after work.
Addendum: just made a standing date for racquetball doubles every Friday after work! Hopefully this will keep going through the winter :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmm.....I'll let you know when I meet you! Update: I thought of something that no one would judge me on too harshly..... I am addicted to Amish granola.... I have a dealer and everything ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're honest, single, intelligent, kind, positive and physically active yourself, and are looking for a friend to share the good times but who will also be your rock and cheerleader through life's more challenging moments.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.