Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kimmy60056

46 F Mount Prospect, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a truthful man at least 38 years old and living in Illinois for a monogamous relationship. Serious only, not into games or friends with benefits.

I am an optimist, dog lover, ambitious, good communicator, happy and intelligent woman. Honesty, trust and building a foundation from friendship are very important to me! Looking forward to meeting new friends and searching for that one special person as long term is my goal.

It’s my belief that with a positive attitude, you can accomplish just about anything and I live by the motto…”Treat others as you would want to be treated”.

I take pride in my home and enjoy making improvements and working around the house (inside or out).

Spring and Summer are my favorite seasons as I truly enjoy spending time outdoors and seeing the world full of color! I enjoy walking, bike riding, gardening, playing with my dog, miniature golf, bowling, relaxing on the patio, or watching a movie.

Life is too short and precious to not share with someone special. I believe beginning with a firm foundation of trust, honesty, and respect will lead to a stronger relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a little busy since going back to college to complete my degree (in an accelerated format), however would enjoy the opportunity to meet someone special that is looking for a long term relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food...Love Mexican and Italian food best, however trying to eat as healthy as possible.

Enjoy cooking shows, Restaurant: Impossible, Chopped, Holmes on Homes, Cold Case, CSI, and Person of Interest!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My ideal match: Looking to meet a MONOGAMOUS and truthful man with values and a good sense of what it takes to make a relationship work. One who believes in romance and has ambition to achieve goals and desires. I work hard for a living and he should work for his income and not living off of the government..LOL.

An active man who is considerate, honest, romantic, and has a passion for life. A man who is able to communicate his thoughts and feelings as well as talk about his day. I also appreciate a man who is handy around the house and takes pride in his home.

If you are serious about finding a relationship with potential, then we already have the most important part in common. Not looking for games!