Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kimmy_Jimmel

29 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm naturally a perky/bubbly person with a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm also pretty laid back so I tend to go with the flow.

I'm an avid yelper so it's always fun for me to try new places. So if you know of any interesting places/things that I should try, then by all means enlighten me.

I'm just looking to meet someone of substance & things can go from there. So if you're looking to hookup, then I must say that we're looking for different things. If you're near the Chicago area and would like to meet then feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the medical field
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile. According to my boss, I'm a big ball of sunshine. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love me some sushi!

I don't watch much TV, but I like shows like HIMYM, Breaking Bad, Shark Tank, Shameless, Lockdown Abroad, & Orange is the New Black.

I also love getting my nerd on by watching documentaries, the Discovery channel, and Travel channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) phone
2) debit card
3) coffee
4) eye liner

I know it's not six, but that's all I could think of at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, like most others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends over dinner/drinks or relaxing from the long week . It depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name isn't Kimmy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're taller than me
-you've been told that you have a good sense of humor.
- you live on your own...(this honestly is a deal breaker for me).
- you don't have time for games or 1000 messages 😊