Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kimmythekiller

24 Canterbury, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 9, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is kimmy I have an extremely bubbly personality I'm a bit of an animal lover and I'm pretty much happy all the time :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just finished an animal science degree at the university of Kent, my dream job would be to work at dogs trust but until then I work of a cafe
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sure what I'm good at :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little on the short side :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of books so picking a favourite would be difficult, I love TV shows such as bottom and the young ones, I also love horror movies but do manage to freak myself out when I'm home alone. My favourite bands include, Alice
In chains, iron maiden, deftones, 3 doors down, tool the list goes on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone that is important, lip balm, hand cream, pet rabbit, DS, books, tea
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out down my local pub, a night in at home watching any rubbish on Netflix or at nandos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share an interest in animals, enjoy reading, like similar kinds of music :)