Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kimora3832

63 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 55–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and I love to live it and enjoy very day with passion .I have a warm loving heart has no room for hatred or bad thought .always look at the glass half full and give the people the benefit of the doubt .I like out door activity and I am in love with nature with all this glory of love and care searching for the right woman to share it with and I hope you are the ONE
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a small business and I also have a son who is currently in college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a problem solver , cooking ,gardening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very cheerful and love a good laugh.and always care about people and help in any possible way I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read any DIY books because I enjoy making things and doing things myself and reading and watching documents about Human race ,the ocean, the land and what ever is going on in life .
I like Dances With Wolves, Sleepless in Seattle, The Good The Bad and The Ugly, and The Hunt For Red October.
I like shows like 24, Everybody Loves Raymond, I Love Lucy, Bewitched, and I Dream of Jeannie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, coffee, the company of good friends, my son,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving my business and my son. I also enjoy learning about new ideas about gardening.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a nice cup of tea and some of my favorite shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easygoing and love a good laugh and willing to take a chances to find out who the right man for you ! is he willing to offer the real love and care from the heart to the rest of his life?