Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Roseville, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 2
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, I am starting over. I signed up on here a while ago... didn't really take it seriously no offense, but who knows... maybe I gave up too soon. So here it goes:

Hi, I'm Kim. I am pretty simple for the most part. Did a couple years at Sacramento State, but currently taking a break to concentrate on saving money and helping out my family. I work at a movie theater and absolutely love my job. I love kids. I coached a U10 girls soccer team once and loved it. Hoping to do it again in the future. I love sports, although the only team I follow is the SF Giants! My favorite sport to play is soccer and my favorite sport to watch is baseball. I love hanging out with my friends, but I can also be a big homebody. I like going out on random adventures. I love line-dancing and country music. Ummmm... I am really big on family, mine is pretty awesome. And yeah... lol

Anything else you want to know, I'm usually an open book. So just message me. =D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I mostly work. But I am hoping to go back to school soon and major in Business administration and leadership. I'm just trying to get all my ducks in a row at the moment. It's taking time, but I am determined to get my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving fast, sleeping, and binge watching shows on Netflix. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile =]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: How I Met Your Mother. That 70s Show. 2 Broke Girls. Grey's Anatomy. Vampire diaries. The league. downton abbey. Game of Thrones. Mike and Molly. The Big Bang Theory. ext. (I watch a lot of TV sometimes.)

Movies: A League of Their Own! Disney movies. Horror and Comedies are my favorite genres.

Food: Blue Nami (Sushi Restaurant) and Mexican Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hair Tie
2. Phone
3. Internet
4. Food
5. My Mom
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My finances, the fact that I always need to clean my room, and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working, then I am with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open. Just have to ask. =]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious, sporty, funny OR just plain awesome.