Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kincajou

36 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:11pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the arty kid you went to school with that you wanted to get with. I'm single and looking to date with a potential for a long term relationship. I'm full blood American Indian, raised in the DC suburbs. I lived briefly in Phoenix, AZ to attend audio conservatory for music production. I'm now a manager for a busy Dupont Circle restaurant. I'm aware of the incongruous trajectory. Anyway...

I have a wry sense of humor, a laid back disposition and lofty goals of releasing music one way or another. I also have an aptitude for for psychology and have plans to make way back to school and become an art therapist. I'm a classic introvert, I enjoy going to art museums or bookstores alone with headphones on but also thrive best with another person or a small group to hang out. In short, I'm an art school dropout, deeply intelligent in the emotion department, fun to chill with and well dressed. I'm also an Aries with a Scorpio ascendant, which means I am passionate and full of fire.

As for my type: I always appreciate a handsome face and a sense of personal style. I do my own thing, I appreciate it if you are comfortable with who your are as well.

I wear my heart on my sleeve. If you can appreciate that then message me for sure.
What I’m doing with my life
I manage a very busy restaurant in Dupont Circle and spend my off time indulging in what makes me happy. I am active in music making and spending time with people close to me. I love film and try to see one or two every week. I also have a voracious music appetite. Ask me to make you a mix.

To sum up, I live in the clouds but still have my life together.
I’m really good at
I’m really good at being there for other people. I can say the right things at the right time and usually have a perspective different than most.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told frequently that I have a presence. I like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: IQ84, House Of Leaves, Dhalgren, The Martian Chronicles, The Gormenghast Trilogy, Carrie, Anthem, The Stranger, La Bàs

Films: Irreversible, 2046, The Last Emperor, Satyricon, Whatever Happened To Baby Jane? Evil Dead, Suspiria, Texas Chainsaw, Spaceballs, Beyond The Black Rainbow, anything by Derek Jarman.

Music: post-punk, modern classical, electronic

All time favorites: The Cure, Siouxsie, Dead Can Dance, Cocteau Twins, Throbbing Gristle, New Order, Severed Heads, petshopboys

Current favorites: HTRK, Blue Hawaii, Moderat, CFCF

Last Concert attended: Ryuichi Sakamoto & Alva Noto in NYC
The six things I could never do without
Coffee.
Indoor plumbing.
My iPod
A book
Nice shoes
An internet connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... the people in my life, the ones who are not there and the people to come... and men.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or alone. On the rare night, I am at U Street Music Hall losing myself on the dance floor. On the usual night, I am watching Netflix and fucking around with music.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to. I answer all messages, even if I'm not interested.