Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kind-Her

46 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a little skeptical of these online meeting sites. I also beleive that to self-summarize someone in such a small box is a little bewildering.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am try to learn something new, all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People say that I am good at explaining things, very clearly.

Listening and understanding people, no matter how odd they might think they are, no matter how they might be perceived. My sense of empathy allows me to be easily in symbiosis with people. That also explains why I get along with children very well.

Being very patient.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The kindness exuding from my face. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything that allows me to travel in time (preferably in the past), in different locations, or in the most intriguing and fascinating place in the Universe: the human Mind. Patrick Suskind's Perfume remains one of my favorites.
J'aime lire des romans historiques et les auteurs qui savent jongler avec l'ironie.

Movies: Almost anything from The Sundance Film Festival. I love Pedro Almodovar, James Jarmusch and so many other great directors. I am also a very big fan of Pixar. I enjoy going to AMC22 Forum, and just pick a movie.
J'aime beaucoup voir des films étrangers, ça fait voyager. J'aime particulièrement les films allemands.

Music: pretty much depends on my mood. And recently, I have also discovered "Silence". No, it's not the name of a band. It's the absence of noise. And it can be so soothing!
J'écoute beaaucoup Yann Tiersen ces derniers temps.

Food: anything but rapinis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tunnels made out of tree branches, birds singing in the morning, the smell of wet grass, the sight of waterways, seastorms crushing on the cliffs, the beat of the rain, and cycle paths to enjoy all of this.

Silence. The shade (I hate sunburns!). Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve a recipe, and when will we see the whole planet being well fed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... just about anywhere. Maybe even at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often find talking with children more interesting than with many adults.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You realize you are not perfect. Then, we are a match!