Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KindYetDefiant

23 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A bit about me
I'm not your stereotypical gay boy. I don't like random sexual escapades. I'm not 'Masculine', yet not 'Feminine' either. I like romance movies and listen to music artists like Lorde, Ellie Goulding, Imagine dragons, and Avicii occasionally. I also happen to enjoy my dubstep and movies of the horror and thriller variety. I like the rain on my face and the wind in my hair. I 90% of the time have my headphones either on me or with me. I don't like sports and go out to clubs once in a blue moon. I like italian food and have a slight preference for cats over dogs.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone that I can be myself with. I want a guy that cares about me and is not just using me to uphold some image they have of themselves. I want to smile. I want to be able to have conversations and comfortable silences. I want them to be them. I want to feel a connection. Slightly romantic. Cuddles. Sex that doesn't boil down to become a routine. Someone who realizes living right now in this moment is just as important. Someone who can communicate and listens when I'm trying to communicate with them.

Beliefs
I believe in love. I believe in myself when it comes right down to it. I believe that there's a lot that we don't know and that we never will. I believe that we shouldn't force our beliefs on others. Beliefs are simply different perspectives tackling the same problems.

Thoughts on the 'system'
If I've taken anything from University as I'm nearing the end of my degree it's how little I really know. I've always had the feeling that the 'system' was... in short ****ed up. Everyone's too caught up in their own little worlds while the government and powerhouses that have more money than they know what do with manipulate, control, and dominate. Sounds bitter and pessimistic and honestly who am I to say it's not. The sinking feeling that the human race and therefore it seems the world is doomed just gets clearer (although the world will go on without us). Whether it's the sun blowing up, global warming, an outbreak, or something unforeseen all I can do is make the best of the time I have and hope that the silly faith I have that there's hope for us yet counts for something.

~Kyle
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my university degree in Psychology and Criminology right now. Spending time with friends along the way, while looking for the right guy to settle down with. I'm done with my experimenting and I know who I ma and what I want.
I’m really good at
Listening to people (with eye contact and everything). *gasp*

I've been told multiple times I'm really good kisser.

Sticking to my values and what I believe in.

Finding reasons to procrastinate when it comes to reading or papers for school. (slowly changing)

Not getting angry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wouldn't know for sure, this topic hardly ever comes up in conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books are the ones I can immerse myself in.

My favourite movies are horror/thriller and romance.

My favourite shows are Dexter, Firefly, and ________'s got talent.

My favourite music is Dubstep (Chase and Status, Modestep, Skrillex, Nero, Adventure Club, Sub Focus) but I also enjoy other music such as Imagine Dragons, Lindsey Stirling and Ellie Goulding and Sleeping with Sirens (<3).

My favourite food would have to be Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My headphones.

Someone to talk to.

Cuddles.

A roof over my head/place to sleep.

Simple pleasures like the wind in my hair and the rain on my skin.

People who care about me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Myself and my beliefs, my future, my desires and dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few beers and playing board games with my friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open book once you get to know me and take the time to care/ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better than the limited information this profile has.

You have an interest in me.

You're not just looking for Mr. Right now.