Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Cincinnati, OH Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised here in Cincinnati but lived in Indiana for a while. Nice to be back in a place where things actually happen. Don't get me wrong - watching corn grow is all sorts of fun but every now and then you need to change things up.

I enjoy movies, concerts, getting outside and going for a run or bike ride, playing baseball and soccer, watching basketball (Bearcats), baseball (Reds), and football (Bengals), hanging out with friends, sarcasm, surfing the web, reading, exploring, letting my mind wander, being goofy, and any number of other things that I won't drag on and on about here. On a broader scale, I like to travel, try new things, and am always open to and attempting to learn something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved back to Cinci about a year ago. I'm an engineer so during most of my daytime hours I am doing just that. After work and on weekends, I do many of the things I listed above. Before work, I can generally be found in bed... I am not big on mornings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh and keeping things amusing. I am also full of random bits of knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My youthful appearance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as favorite TV shows go: Arrested Development, The Strain, Trailer Park Boys, Cosmos, The Wire, HIMYM, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Community, Parks and Rec, Always Sunny, New Girl, The League, Tosh.0, and Modern Family. I have a pretty broad taste in general - anything from animated shows like Futurama to documentary series like Modern Marvels and many many shows in between.

I'm a big fan of film and movies - I will watch just about anything from mindless action to a big-time oscar-winner. I went to the Toronto Film Festival this year... good stuff. The Life Aquatic is my favorite movie.

In the world of books, I'm currently reading Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell. I jump back and fourth between fiction and non-fiction all the time. Gotta mix it up. Some of the main fiction authors I fall back on are Michael Crichton, Dean Koontz, and Stephen King.

Musically, I enjoy and will listen to just about anything from ska to classical. I mostly just throw on Pandora radio and randomly pick a station. The Mighty Mighty Bosstones are my favorite band.

Foodwise, I don't like onions. I will eat almost anything else and like to try new things. Nice and simple.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to think about things I've seen or done, random ideas I am trying to expand upon, new hobbies, current events, the world, the future, places I want to visit, and that sort of thing. My mind has a tendency to wander around all over the place and I don't generally get in the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either out with friends having a good time or in and relaxing with some TV or a movie. Depends on the week/day/mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think Armageddon is a great movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to chat and get to know me a little better - there's only so much that goes into this profile.