Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kindhearteddude

24 M Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work a full time job, AA degree and done with school for temporarily and getting into Disc Golf and back into Paint balling again. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor sometimes too... Not sure what all more to put here at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and trying to figure out what I want to do with hobbies and video games squished in between
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener and shoulder to lean on when someone needs to open up and vent or needs some advice on something or a relationship problem they may be having themselves. I also am great at many video games also, but that isnt really anything to brag about I guess :) Oh and I dont know if I am really good at it but I know I am okay at singing :) its fun to listen to dance gavin dance or emarosa or.... a couple others and try keeping up
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know... I dont usually make eye contact for the first time with a complete stranger and confront them about it... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Demonata series, Starwars, Mission Impossibles, Dexter, The Colony, Pawnstars, (these are my 2 favorite types of music but I like alot of others as well so if we dont agree on music that is no big deal to me whatsoever)Alot of American types of metal/hardcore/grindcore and what ever heck other sub genres exist now and tons of rap like Murs, Shad and Phone of Little Brother to Jedi Mind Tricks and Big L and other old and underground or lesser known groups and artists like that. Oh and... I like most fast foods and italian also Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Ipod
3. My phone? idk these sound really similar to others i've seen.
4. My discs for disc golfing I guess.
5. Sarcasm.
6. Laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Uh.. I am a day dreamer so when work is so routine and just listening to my music just thinking of how it would be nice to go home to a girl I care about or disc golfing and drinking :) I havent been into any good video games lately so that isnt really something I think about too frequently anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being bored watching something on youtube or netflix, hanging out with a couple friends doing nothing.. or maybe disc golfing possibly if some of my co workers are doing it after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄
░░░░░░░░▌▒█░░░░░░░░░░░▄▀▒▌
░░░░░░░░▌▒▒█░░░░░░░░▄▀▒▒▒▐
░░░░░░░▐▄▀▒▒▀▀▀▀▄▄▄▀▒▒▒▒▒▐
░░░░░▄▄▀▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▒▒▄█▒▐
░░░▄▀▒▒▒░░░▒▒▒░░░▒▒▒▀██▀▒▌
░░▐▒▒▒▄▄▒▒▒▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▀▄▒▒▌
░░▌░░▌█▀▒▒▒▒▒▄▀█▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▒▐
░▐░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▌██▀▒▒░░░▒▒▒▀▄▌
░▌░▒▄██▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▌
▀▒▀▐▄█▄█▌▄░▀▒▒░░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒ RUFF!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You may be interested in a Metal / Rap type guy who is really laid back and finds a night in watching movies or playing a game or taking a walk fun. Or on the other end maybe playing basketball, football, disc golf or paint balling with me fun too.