Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kindheartmind

66 F Bronxville, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 54–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very happy with life. I love my work, have great friends and family and love my dogs. I love the outdoors and hiking or walking in it. I am an avid cyclist and spend most nice weekends with friends biking. I also enjoy kayaking but at this point cycling is really my preference. I enjoy people but also hold precious some solitude. I have a great sense of humor and like to laugh. I love nature and sometimes just like to sit and watch a good sunset or marvel in the Hudson river. I have been divorced for about 10 years and am looking for someone with a kind heart and good mind - kinda like me. I love to explore new places - whether in NYC. the Hudson Valley or Paris.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a college administrator and work with students at a small college in Westchester County New York. Recently, I became a Life-Cycle Celebrant who is a professionally trained person who performs weddings, funerals and child blessings. This work is close to my heart and very important to me. I love exploring new places - whether it be outdoors or indoors - city streets or old houses. I also love walking the streets of NYC looking at buildings and various architecture. I love reading, writing some fiction, movies and a lot of different things. I have no children of my own but have 3 nieces and 4 godchildren all of whom I love dearly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, having a good time and seeing the sense of humor in situations. Also am very good at exploring new areas, places and things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a distinctive laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love documentaries, fiction, jazz and just about any kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My dogs
My sense of humor
Sports
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of the world as well as how to achieve the things I want to achieve in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends, collapsing on the couch with a good book or movie, just glad the week is done
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We can discuss.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me better.