Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kindkitten

64 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Words cannot describe me. I am unique, one of a kind. It may take a while to get to know the Real Me but once you do you are in for a delightful surprise. So far, no one has actually taken the time to get to know the Real Me. On the outside, I am kind and a great listener. Simple pleasures make me very happy - like watching a beautiful sunset or going somewhere I have never been before or making a new friend or even just petting my cat or doing my job well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing everything I can to become a more integrated/balanced human being and preparing/planning/imagining how I would like to spend my next 30 years. I am always coming up with interesting activities to do with a partner or a date but so far no one seems to be interested and I am spending many hours alone just dreaming and waiting for some interesting gentlemen to turn up and join me in my pursuit of Fun.
I’m really good at
Meditation and using my intuition. I have excellent organizational skills and am a good cook specializing in "healthy" food.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and dimple as well as my quiet peaceful demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are nonfiction usually self help and biographies or autobiographies of non-famous people. I read more magazines and newspapers than books. I rarely go to the movies since I do not enjoy watching a movie I don't think I would like. My favorite movie of all time was Avatar in 3D. My favorite shows are musicals. My favorite one of all time was Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat. I like calm, meditative music, new age, Celtic, nothing loud. I love healthy vegetarian food. I also like Chinese and Oriental food and other ethnic cuisine but nothing spicy!
The six things I could never do without
My mind, my body, some clothes, hot showers, food, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Nature of Reality and how I can actually live the life of my greatest dreams in the here and now.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually home alone dreaming about all the places I would like to go if I had someone to join me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not tell lies or deliberately mislead people.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Only if you are a gentleman and you want to meet a Lady. I am old-fashioned and enjoy a sexual relationship only as part of a long-term committed relationship where I feel "in love." I am not here for sex but rather to make new friends and do interesting fun activities together. Is anyone interested in actually dating me? If so, please write.