Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kindnessmattrs

53 Loveland, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends describe me as a warm, caring, and intelligent woman. I believe that honesty, good communication, humor, romance, dependability, and being optimistic help relationships thrive. For a living I work as a school teacher and energy health practitioner. I truly enjoy what I do. Helping others find joy, health, and happiness brings those same experiences into my own life. What we give, we receive directly or indirectly. I am passionate about life and making the most of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During a typical week I might be attending or giving a book study or lecture, cooking or going to lunch or dinner with friends, gardening (in the summer), working on my home, taking a drive in the mountains, walking the dogs, reading, meditating, and maybe catching the latest movie. I just learned to kayak (Mission Bay) and loved it. I hope to do more this summer. I travel to San Diego a couple of times a year. I love the mountains most, but one can't beat the feel of warm, wet sand squishing between barefoot toes in San Diego.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, being a friend, having fun, encouraging others to go after their dreams, being creative, learning, and multitasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot. I'm typically a very happy person. I enjoy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend a lot of time reading books about health, recipes, whatever I'm working on learning. I enjoy all sorts of movies (not horror flicks). I like the blues. I enjoy theater. I love great food. Being a bit of a chef myself, I am a bit of a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, books, my dogs, travel, and learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Because I take a lot of classes, I spend time thinking about what I'm learning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting together with friends, relaxing, watching a movie, reading, or maybe spending too much time on the computer. What ever did we do without the Internet as a source of information?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a man who is romantic, enjoys life, and share some similar interests to my own.