Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Houston, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 6, 2014
Black, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi My Name is Meika. I am a charismatic , funny , intelligent person and I try to remind myself everyday. I love to have fun and I like to do anything. I'm really into reading and I have a weakness for musicals. I like old Disney movies and enjoy singing. I'm also random. I am a 90's kid and I'm proud of it. I like to cook and i need order. I'm currently in a cocoon phase trying to figure myself out and mostly I want to have fun. I'm looking for new friends that i can grow with and become close with. i believe you are the company you keep so i plan to keep company that makes me want to be a better person. i'm slowly falling in love with fitness. I love food so much.. I'm a pig sometimes. Honestly I'm an open book and you can ask me anything. Call me Ms. Chatterbox.

Looking forward to hearing from you. (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get my shit together
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Dancing , Rolling things (; , Reading and figuring out how movies are going to turn out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile, how much i talk or how fast i talk
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car

Maybe one day you (:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the Future and where all my choices will lead me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my girlies or just at home. I like clubbing but I don't go alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fascinated with my breasts..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to go to movies or random activities and are looking for a down to earth friend. or if you have tattoos and piercings (;