Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Elizabethtown, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 41–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:43pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a positive person, love to laugh, go camping, sit around a campfire. My church family is important to me. I like to go to small town festivals, visit wineries, watch college basketball, movies that end happy, comedies, adventure movies. I am looking for a man who is a christian, likes to laugh, open to new adventures, likes to cook (with me). I would like to see where it goes, take our time.

This definitely describes me:
"I’m quirky, silly, blunt, and broken. My days are sometimes too dark, and my nights are sometimes too long. I often trip over my own insecurities. I require attention, long for passion, and wish to be desired. I use music to speak when words fail me, even though words are as important to me as the air i breathe. I love hard and with all that i have… and even with my faults, I am worth loving.”
-Danu Grayson
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That is the question-just what AM I doing with my life.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told--cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- I do like chick flicks, some science fiction, action/adventure.
Shows-comedies mostly; Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, and believe it or not-The Walking Dead.
Music-pretty much everything but rap and metal.
Food-not too picky there either. I don't like celery or spicy hot foods. Love Italian, Chinese, Mexican...
Books-I really don't read as much as I like. I like inspirational books, funny stories, mysteries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My workouts, we are like family, my trainer is awesome.
My church family.
My smartphone.
A visit to The Great Smoky Mtns
Coffee with flavored creamer
My Family and best friends
(Not in that order, lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The question above, what am I doing with my life or supposed to be doing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing much. Usually relaxing at home, maybe watching a movie with my best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You gotta get to know me before I'd admit anything private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound fun, like someone you'd like to meet. If you are a man that is looking for a good, honest, loyal woman. If you are a good guy, not looking for just a hook-up. Even for coffee, lunch...doesn't have to be a big formal date.