Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

King-Ranter

22 M Sudbury, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I’m Thomas.
I like to think I’m a pretty easygoing guy. I value intelligence and always enjoy a good conversation. I prefer to keep the peace and I can be shy and reserved at times, but as you get to know me you’ll see that I open up a lot more.

I don't drink or do drugs at all, although I don't have any problem with drinking. I like to play video games and I'm fascinated by technology. I also take my health seriously and enjoy going to the gym and living a healthy, active lifestyle.

I'm hoping that I might meet someone cool who shares some interests with me and is fun to hang out with, and we'll see where it goes from there.

If you think we have some similar interests, or if you have any questions at all, feel free to shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying to advance my certification as an operating engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at troubleshooting, thinking about both the long-term and short-term when making important decisions, and I’m also good at video games and techy stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile. I'm usually pretty quiet and timid, but I’ll admit I can also be kind of a smartass at times :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books or watch movies often enough to have a favourite. I do, however, enjoy listening to music. I'm very much into metal, I listen to the likes of Avenged Sevenfold, Mercenary, Escape the Fate and Five Finger Death Punch, among others, and I listen to some other genres as well.

I like lots of different foods. My favourite is probably pizza or wings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games
A good computer
Internet
Good music
A few good friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever little project I'm working on, girls, my goals, life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home gaming, sometimes with friends, although most of my friends live out of town now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested, just message me. I’d love to chat with you.