Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

King-of-harts

36 Germantown, TN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm basically one big paradox, but in a good way. I'm very hard-working and industrious, but also laid back. I have a strong sense of right and wrong, but I'm also easy going and non-judgmental. I'm accommodating but won't let anybody take advantage of me.

Life is good for me right now. I'm happy and I'm self-sufficient in every respect. I am simply looking for that person who can bring my life to a new level of awesomeness, and I can add awesomeness to hers. I think I would make the right person very happy, but that's all in time. While I may not have everything in the world figured out (no one ever does), I do have my life together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Practicing law. It's more satisfying and interesting than it sounds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in everyday situations, especially in stressful ones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything biographical. I especially liked the Steve Jobs biography. Some of my other favorites are To Kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby, The Help, and Snowball.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Mad Men (I have an affinity for the AMC shows), The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family and Shark Tank.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious ones (air, water, food, shelter) and the cliched but true ones (family and friends, God):
Books, Internet, Money, the opportunity to learn and do new things, and freedom. Yes, I know that's only five, but it's the simple things in life that make people happiest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get out of the rat race and where my next out-of-town adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted. I have my fun on Saturdays.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would love it if you also have your life together and you have very little stress/drama/chaos in your life. It would also be nice if you lived reasonably close to me. I eventually want to meet the people that I message or who message me. Single is also a good thing, and if you are separated or have a pending divorce, you are married.
Having said all this, feel free to start a conversation. I always like to interact with and meet new people. I'll be respectful whether there's a connection or not.