Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KingDavidV

25 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like surrounding myself with others and I like being a host. I like it most when others are happy and I hope I can always offer good to anyone in need. I come from a family of teachers and find it difficult to consider too many other professions which are just as noble, selfless, and true.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing for a legal affairs newspaper where I cover law firm bankruptcies, new hires, fee arrangements, and office expansions. I also do a little bit of freelance work writing about music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have no idea if I'm necessarily "good" at it, but I adore writing. Not just journalistic, but creative writing, too. I know I want to keep doing it for a long time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses. People ask if they can wear them and then ask me how they look. I don't know. I'm not wearing my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books—As I Lay Dying, Cannery Row, One Hundred Years of Solitude

Movies—Boogie Nights, Kill Bill Vol. 1 & 2, Darjeeling Limited

Shows—Breaking Bad, Home Movies, Parks and Rec

Music—Bob Dylan, The Beatles (and their separate careers), The Mountain Goats, Sufjan Stevens, Of Montreal, Crystal Castles

Food—I can do sandwiches for days. Tacos. Food, in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Song
2. Dance
3. Words
4. Loved ones
5. Cereal
6. Whale sharks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'll finally switch from being a part-time writer, full-time journalist to full-time novelist, part-time reporter. I also think about space and sea creatures and buildings and when I'll finally buy another pair of yellow hi-top Chucks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends in San Francisco, having dinner or going to bars or just catching a movie, or at a show or somewhere else. Not home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
carbohydrates are impossibly underrated in today's American society.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're double dope!