Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KingDragonZero

26 M Calhoun, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a hard worker, modest, very polite, honest, and very blunt. I'm an artist (oil painter), a former contortionist, a college graduate, a gamer (plays video games frequently), an otaku (anime and manga fan), a movie buff, and a martial artist (knowing taekwando and jujitsu). I live on a farm, but I am more of a nerd than a redneck. I collect action figures, model kits, and trading cards. I'm an animal lover. I really love cats and dogs. I love cosplaying and going to anime conventions. I'm a really fast runner.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm saving up money for me to continue on and get my bachelor's degree. Cleaning up the house so I can have a space to call my own.
I’m really good at
drawing, painting, PWNing noobs via video games, learning new languages, contorting my body into difficult positions, and connecting with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my sense of humor (people think I'm funny), my way with kids (I'm really good with kids), and my hair (people just will not stop stroaking it because they think it's so smooth), that I'm kind, and polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Beautiful Creatures, Harry Potter, Watchmen, Scott Pilgrim, How to Draw Manga, Demon in the Teahouse, Dean Koontz's Sole Survivor, The BFG, The Witches, The Giver, Holes, A Wrinkle in Time, The Hobbit, Of Mice and Men, 1984, Reading Lolita in Tehran, Lolita, The Glass Menagerie, Dune, i Robot, War of the Worlds, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Dante's Inferno, The Illiad and the Odyssey.

Movies: Anything based off of comic books (The Dark Knight, Iron Man 2, Kick-Ass, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World), novels (Harry Potter), video games (Silent Hill, Resident Evil), mythology (Clash of the Titans, Wrath of the Titans), Sci-Fi (Star Wars, Star Trek, Avatar, Prometheus), Anime (Death Note, Dragonball: Origins), or giant monsters (Mothra, Gamera, Godzilla, Rodan, Cloverfield, The Host, Dragon Wars, Super 8).

Television: The Walking Dead, NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory.

Anime: Attack on Titan, Code Geass, Soul Eater, Rosario + Vampire, High School Of The Dead, Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball Z, Dragon Ball Z Kai, Dragon Ball GT, Naruto, Naruto Shippuden, Fullmetal Alchemist, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Oulaw Star, Death Note, Big O, Cowboy Bebop, Trigun, FLCL, Rurouni Kenshin, InuYasha, Yu-Yu-Hakusho, Pokemon, Digimon, Cardfight!! Vanguard, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Beyblade, Bakugan, Gundam Wing, and G-Gundam.

Video Games: Pokemon, Resident Evil, Mass Effect, Borderlands, Dragon Quest, Digimon World, Shadow of the Colossus, Okami, God of War, anything Lego, anything Spider-Man, etc.

Music: Linkin Park, Fort Minor, Eminem, D12, The Gorillaz, Daft Punk, Muse, Smashing Pumpkins, Cradle of Filth, Snow Patrol, Lady Gaga, Jimmy Hendrix, Slash, Rage Against the Machine, Soundgarden, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Chemical Brothers, Evanescence, My Chemical Romance, Utada Hikaru, CKY, Killswitch Engage, Queen, Aerosmith, AC/DC, ZZ Top, Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath, Rob Zombie, The Blue Oyster Cult, Slipknot, Demon Hunter, Lacuna Coil, Marilyn Manson, Weird Al Yankovic, T.I., Chamillionaire, t.A.T.u., E.S. Posthumus, and John Lennon.
Composers: Akira Ifukube, Kow Otani, Danny Elfman, John Williams, and Nobuo Uematsu.

Food: Pizza, Spaghetti, Chili, Hamburgers, Hotdogs, Porkburgers, Waffles, Cereal, Soft Shell Tacos.
The six things I could never do without
are video games, television, computer, milk, art supplies, and kittens.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do with my life, random facts, what I need to save up my money for, quotes from movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, playing video games, watching television, or on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm having difficulty finding a job. I don't have a car. I have autism/asperger's syndrome.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to be friends, hang out, or just talk.