Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KingJayrod

24 M Aurora, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PLEASE READ: Let me start by saying Im not the type to give you a whole paragraph when i first message you, thats not my style. Also if you are a Duke fan or Patriots fan you should move on. I am a sports fan and those are two teams i hate and will never like. Fans included!!!!!! I dont care how beautiful or how much money you have those are automatic deal breakers. So with that being said if you are still interested my name is Jared and Im originally from Wilmington Nc, i moved to Indianapolis after graduating in june of 2008. i am a student of Purdue University and Iupui, my major is Aviation Management. i like to chill hang out wit friends and go places, but mostly i like to travel. ive been so many places. im single and waitin for the right one to come to me. im tired of lookin' because every time i think ive found something good it turns out to be not what it seems or i end up getting played. With that being said, lets give this online thing a try
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school for Aviation Management and I work at the airport for now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Madden, Call of Duty, and anything Aviation related
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any book thats interesting and i cant be forced to read it. For example, If I have to read a book for class I probably won't. I like comedy and action movies. Anything that has explosions are good movies to me. I have too many favorite movies to name, shoes are the same way. As far as music goes I like all Hiphop and rap Pre-2010. The music thats out today isnt as good as it used to be. I enjoy R&B and old school like Earth Wind and Fire and the Gap Band. As for food, I like everything. If you can cook then you are definitely my type
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Parents
Shelter
Car
Phone
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Im Going to do with my life now. Because of federal cut backs 150 Air Traffic Control Towers are being shut down. ATC is what Im in school for so thats not looking too promising. I may make my career in an Airline since im already here now. But time will tell
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing a lot of nothing. My friends live far away from me and I dont see them but 2x a year. But when we go out we usually go out to eat, bowling or downtown for a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't learn how to wash clothes until I was 20 , and I still don't know how to iron a dress shirt
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. There is more to me than what I wrote on my profile. If you want to get to know me better feel free to message. I respond 100% of the time.