Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kingkapono

23 M Ocala, FL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in miami Fl. I currently live in ocala Fl. I have seen and been through alot. Working out is my my passion. Highly educated, im very busy but i can always fit someone worth it into my schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time security officer. And a full time student.
I’m really good at
Basketball and baseball. Those are my hobbies. Also music i love,all types of music from hard rock to youth crew to reggae and country
The first things people usually notice about me
My body. I cant go anywhere with my shirt off. How nice i am and why dont i have a lady friend
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books Bob Marley diaries and anything science fiction. Scary movies are a must, twilight series and the expendables. Food! Where do i begin.. Im Italian so anything up that road is what i prefer. But Chinese food gives me a boner
The six things I could never do without
Money money money money money oh....and money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how i can make more money
On a typical Friday night I am
putting in overtime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to get to know you first
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are outgoing and have a good sense of humor. very confident in yourself