Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KingofKasungu

27 Charleston, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raised in Connecticut, educated in Virginia, France, and Spain, and finally grew-up in south-central Africa and rural western Massachusetts. I then moved back to my hometown in Connecticut, ostensibly for the winter. That was almost two years ago.

I just moved to Charleston, South Carolina, by the way.

I've been described as realistic, practical, inventive, adaptable, perceptive, but laid-back. I can be pretty passionate about certain things, however.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I can't tell you what I'm doing with my life in a few months, but I'm pretty content with the way things are going. I'm currently working in hospitality, trying to apply my experience in creating sustainable systems to a non-agricultural job. Also, the pay's better than farming.

While I admit I've never had a conventional desk job for a major company, I believe I've found my niche. Small businesses are the way to go for me. I enjoy working them, and would say I much prefer seeing where my entrepreneurial streak takes me, rather than spending my best years working for shareholders. But that's just me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Permaculture, cooking, gardening, and anything else food-related, personal finance, cuddling, singing (mostly just in the shower, but I'm expanding into doing it while performing other tasks, like cooking, cleaning, and walking), and self-learning. The latter's one of the more important ones, I would say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to laugh. A lot. And I'm a pretty loud laugher at that. I usually start-off pretty reserved, but then become a lot freer as I get to know someone better. Multiple people have told me how much they love the sound of my laughter, however... It's infectious, or so I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Whatever I'm currently reading, as far as books go. I'm a big fan of action and comedy movies. Boondock Saints is a great movie, judge me if you want. I'm a gourmand, I just love food. And I have a much higher appreciation for American food after living in Africa for two years--the food was generally pretty terrible.

I'm a big fan of Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, and How I Met Your Mother, New Girl. I never said I had good taste in TV shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Face-to-face interaction (including with strangers--yes, I'm the kind of guy who talks to strangers, no matter how weird people find me around here), good food, good coffee, the outdoors, and... now I'm floundering. I'll get back with those other two.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life plan. I've been going with my gut since I got back from Malawi, and it's been working well so far, but luck doesn't hold out forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That's different every week. My preference for jobs that are not your typical 9 to 5 precludes me from having the standard weekend. Which means a Tuesday night can be my Friday, depending on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have terrible taste in music to the average music snob (there are a lot of those in my life). I admit I was a bit of a snob muscially before I went to Malawi, but two years of crappy Malawian pop made me miss all things American, including crappy pop. I still stick to my belief that crappy pop music here is better than anything over there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not crazy and you don't find me boring.