Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KingsleyGlover

32 M Reading, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an actor making alot of noise and leaping around! Also just landed my first pretty sweet TV role!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working up in Stratford-upon-Avon as William Shakespeare! Lived a few years touring sausage side with White Horse Theatre! Now I'm back from Germany I'm working up in Stratford, been on tv alot recently (fabulous baker brothers for one), I'm blowing my own trumpet I know, but at least you know I have one! Umm what else... oh yes I'm also Education and Events manager for a museum! Busy busy! Also just got the part of William Shakespeare in a new documentary about Richard III! Splendid!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people, playing the recorder, juggling and... some other things which Im not prepared to go into at this juncture! lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice! Im quite well spoken so Im told, apparently this is unusual these days!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings, anything by terry pratchett, but to be honest I work in the theatre so I can appreciate anything! I also love Japanese cinema so if you do too that would be good, but I am aware it's an aquired taste! lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, money, air, water, food and caffine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, theatre and nature!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working usually, but I enjoy a night out every now and then!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have ginger pubes... dont laugh... people actually do ask! What do they think? Ginger hair... clearly they must be green! lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a chat or even a drink! I'm not shy and I always reply!