Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kingslw

30 Grimes, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy snowboarding, riding motorcycles, playing video games and cooking. I listen to mostly rock music (Chevelle is my favorite), but i do try to branch out to other types.
I am currently working on learning Spanish and soon after will retry Japanese as it was a lot harder than i thought.
I am in school for Software Development full time and I work full time.
I am shy as hell, so if you are bold with the ice breakers go for it, it would help me out haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school for software development.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being goofy/ awkward, mine sweeper (yea it takes skill), for real though i would say lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boyishly good looks? lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't get a lot of reading time
Movies: Anything that can make me laugh until my sides hurt.
Shows: Game of Thrones, and most anything on Discovery/History
Music: Anything rock. Heavy, scream, grunge, punk, I like it all. Some favorites would include Chevelle, Alexisonfire, and many more.
Food: I can and will eat anything spicy. Oh and noodles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something for me to compete in.
Spicy food.
Pets.
My youth lol.
Friends/ family.
Technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get out of here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol I don't know possibly I'm older then I look and act haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bold, spontaneous, like rock music, or even if you just think im cute lol.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!