Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kingsrock99

33 M Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My grandparents met through OK Cupid, so I decided to give this a shot.

Hmm...where do I start? I'm like bacon....I make everything better. I also like short walks on the beach. I'm Chris Brown looking for my Rihanna. I work hard and play hard. And when I say play hard, I mean mostly napping.

Once you scrape away the thick layer of sarcasm, I'm actually an open and honest, down to earth, and driven person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying busy. Currently I'm traveling all over California working in industrial engineering for a large evil corporation. When I'm not working, I also play guitar in an awesome band. Before you roll your eyes, I don't plan on "making it." It's purely a hobby. I rock out because I suck at golf, and it's cheaper than therapy. What else do I do? I also freelance graphic/web design, surf/snowboard, watch hockey (Go Kings!), and being awesome. I like to watch what I eat, and go to the gym as often as I can, because I work real hard to look...ummm...this average.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Playing guitar in bands
-Useless facts about music and hockey
-Trash talking
-Pointing out the obvious
-Putting together IKEA Furniture
-Talking to people and telling jokes
-Having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wide, child bearing hips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything non-fiction. I tend to gravitate towards biographies.

Movies: Anything Cohen Brothers, Anything Tarantino, Full Metal Jacket, Star Wars, The Hangover, Step Brothers, Office Space, Pineapple Express, Grandma's Boy, The Big Lebowski, Goodfellas, Casino, etc. I watch a lot of documentaries, anything by Michael Moore is great.

Shows: 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny, True Blood, Real Time With Bill Maher, The Big Bang Theory, Parks and Recreation, and re-runs of Full House and the Fresh Prince of Bel Air.

Music: Anything from Slayer to country. I love 80s hair metal. I think I was born in the wrong decade.

Food: Pretty much whatever. I'll eat anything, but Mexican and Japanese food seem to be my staples. I'm doing/trying the Paleo diet, but personally I think it's racist towards Asians. No rice and no noodles? C'mon, really? That's fucked up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, music, LA Kings Hockey, Dodgers baseball, art, and lots of coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Mysteries of the universe like where does that other sock go in the dryer?
-My career
-Hockey
-If I can do it again...I would kick so much ass at Little League! I would take steroids. I wouldn't care.
-How I can be more like Ron Swanson from Parks and Recreation
-Deleting my Facebook, but I'll totally forget everyone's birthday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, staring at the wall. Nah, just kidding. Probably at a dive bar with friends, but I'm perfectly good staying home, recovering from a long work week, unless I have a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*I used to play guitar in a Bon Jovi tribute band
*I went to art school
*I have an unhealthy obsession with Kings hockey, hence the username
*I once had a threesome. Two of them were no shows, but I still had fun.
*I was on the Maury Povich Show. I was not the father
*I once had a shirtless selfie on this site, but OKC made it me take it down. Apparently it made too many people horny. Go figure right? ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
*I have a serious side...somewhere
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-Don't message me if you only say "Hey", or if you have a pic of yourself in a bikini in front of a mirror, or if you are looking for just a hookup or.....wait a second, I forgot, I'm a dude. I don't give a shit :-P

-If you are not bat shit crazy.